Invest your money in CFX Netwox

Invest your money in CFX Netwox

“I make $3,000 a day off a $300,000 investment.”​

“And if you would like you to join this opportunity, I would like to give you more details.” That’s what she told me after realizing I was in search of other ways to make more money through investments.

She continued, “I’m partners with a prestigious VC firm located in Silicon Valley. My uncle is the CEO of the firm and we are looking for more investors like yourself who would like to earn a good amount everyday since you’re in search of more funding for your project. Joining the company only requires you to send me $300,000 and viola, you’re in.”

The End.

Spoiler alert: I didn’t send her any money.​

What makes this story different from the other scam offers I have received is the way she went about trying to set the hook. It started on LinkedIn with a bit of flattery about my profile then into a normal conversation seemingly interested in my project. She said we should continue the discussion on Telegram.

She sent pictures which I assumed was her, but I had no way of knowing if it was really her or just stock photos. The conversation became more personal about her being in Toronto while working for a Singapore company. Yet she never really said what she did for the company.

The next phase started when she said she was coming to Las Vegas to visit her parents in a couple of months and would like to meet up to discuss my project. It is not unusual to have people come to Las Vegas for reason other than a meeting with us, so this did not raise any red flags, but it did signal a change in the discussion.

After a week of general talk, she mentioned the “mining group” her Uncle had let her join and how she invested all her money ($300,000). This is the project with a 10% per day return.

At first, it was just general talk about the project with no mention of me investing nor more important information about the program other than it was the Bianca Mining Group.

Later, the investment was mentioned more often in conversation even when we were discussing investment in my project.

She promised to talk to her Uncle about my project. The next day she told me I could join the group because her Uncle said yes but only this one time and right now. There it was, URGENCY and SCARCITY. The hook to get me to make a commitment or I will miss out on this great opportunity. All I had to do was send her money and I was in the group.

Forget my project. Her opportunity would make me far more money faster and easier. I only had one day to decide, I needed to send her $300,000 in BTC or ETH on that same day or bye bye opportunity. She really thought I was going to send the coins to her wallet address and trust I would make money.

I told her that I was concentrating on my project and if she honestly wanted to help, I would appreciate it. Since that time, I never heard from her again. What’s the name of my project? CFX Networx.

CFX Networx (1).png

CFX Networx is a Fintech crypto project with social media communities where you will witness many offers everyday for get rich scams. Starting from token listing on non-existing exchanges, to fast financing with an exchange of tokens (CFXN real ones for their fake ones). The obvious scams are the ones where you’re asked to send your Cryptocurrencies to wallet addresses with no details about what the investment is or who is behind it. Moreover, you get deceived on how you will make money in a week and you will get 10 times your investment back.

Sadly, too many people fall for these scams. Scammers are very creative at taking peoples’ money without remorse or concern for the damage they may cause.

It is easy to blame the victims, but it is totally the fault of the crooks, the scammers, and cheats who prey on honest people trying to take advantage of real opportunities.

Please be careful with your investment in crypto projects make sure the opportunity is real and has a way to prove it is not a scam. Not all investment will be profitable, but scams are only profitable to the crooks.

By Tom Bowen Co-Founder CFX Networx Inc.